Elected Officials

2016 Shrine Officers


Glenn Edward Medeiros

Illustrious Potentate


Domenic John DiStefano

Chief Rabban


Louis G. Sherman III

Assistant Rabban


Donald Williamson, Jr.

High Priest & Prophet

Robert St. Jean

Oriental Guide


Bryan A. Martin



Paul Michael Healy



Christopher DiIorio

First Ceremonial Master


Timothy Culhane

Second Ceremonial Master


Robert Macleod Chase, Jr.

Chief Director


Norman Messinger



David Bradley

Captain of the Guard


Clark Cate, P.P.

Membership Chairman